Spanish Alphabet

Below is a list of the letters in the Spanish alphabet.

Things to note about the Spanish alphabet:

The Spanish alphabet in Spanish is called “abecedario.”

The Spanish alphabet consists of 27 letters. We give you the most updated version as dictated by the Royal Spanish Academy.

Now with audio! Click on a letter or word to hear the correct pronunciation.